DEAN MANASCO

5/15/2021

Best shop in town, timely, honest, and fairly priced. Owner is a veteran and provides veterans and first responders with a discount. Great veteran and family owned business.

TAMMI NOTTINGHAM

5/7/2021

The guys are working on our 18 wheelers. Transmission, fuel leak, radiator and some other TLC! Very quick with estimates and easy guys to work with. Reasonably priced!!

Tammi Thank You so much for the kind words. Our team is always here to help!
- Warrior Fleet Services

KEVIN

5/5/2021

They did great work, offered first responder and military discount, and were fair in their pricing. Additionally, when they messed up a small piece, they made it right on a Sunday. These folks will have my business any time I am in the BCS Area

Good luck Kevin, we appreciate your business. Stay safe out there and let us know if we can help in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

HUNT

4/21/2021

Excellent, fast service and fair on the pocketbook thank you.

Thanks for the kind words!! We're glad to hear you were pleased with your experience. Hope to see you again!
- Warrior Fleet Services

DAVID MARTINEZ

4/19/2021

Best Mechanic Shop in Bryan / College Station area!! 👍🏽

Thanks David! We are so glad that the team was able to help!
- Warrior Fleet Services

JEFF STAMPLEY

4/15/2021

Excellent customer service and very nice people here

Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback and support.
- Warrior Fleet Services

STEPHANIE

4/9/2021

I did research and because of the reviews I brought my truck into this shop because she had a stuffy nose she wasn’t purging. This was like a quick doctor visit for her it didn’t take long for her diagnosis in and out in no time and the prices weren’t over kill. Thank u again to the owner and all of the workers from the mechanics to the staff in the office everyone was helpful. You can’t go wrong with this shop.

Stephanie we appreciate your business and the positive review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

CSN SERVICES LLC

2/26/2021

Honest and fair people. Called me after every step before going forward so there was not any surprise cost at the end. Definitely will use them again .

Chris, We appreciate your business and will continue to work to keep it, thank you.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BIGRIGDRIVER

2/11/2021

GARY SAWYER

12/19/2020

Sometimes things happen that really restore your faith in businesses. I had problems with my motorcoach and it was not fixed. Low and behold Warrior Fleet Services refunded my bill on the work preformed, I give the an A for effort and would recommend them to anyone needing help. Very responsive and willing to help you out.

SAM MORENO

12/17/2020

Most honest truck repair in B/CS. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and provide fast service. I wish I would of know of them before I had my big trucks serviced elsewhere.

MICHELLE GUTIERREZ

12/17/2020

Great customer service and very professional. I highly recommend them. They have worked on our fleet vehicles and couldn’t be happier with the maintenance provided.

Thanks Michelle!!! We are so glad to be meeting your fleet's needs. Our team works hard to surpass expectations by minimizing down time and providing quality services that you can count on. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us & Have a Merry Christmas!
- Warrior Fleet Services

SAMUEL M

12/17/2020

Most honest truck repair in B/CS. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and provide fast service. I wish I would of know of them before I had my big trucks serviced elsewhere.

Thanks Sam!!! We try to be fair, honest, and take the best care of our customers. Your kind words are music to our ears. Thank you for taking the time to give us this endorsement and Merry Christmas!
- Warrior Fleet Services

EDGAR ASCENCIO

11/10/2020

Excellent and fast work

Thanks for choosing us to do your work, look forward to seeing you again Thank you
- Warrior Fleet Services

CESAR ORONA

9/4/2020

Nice friendly people the only thing that got me was the price was way more than I thought $618 for a PM on my freightliner cascadia was a bit over priced

J ROCK

8/18/2020

I found this place based on great reviews and confirmed they were a veteran owned business. I had to get a radiator replaced and had to pick up the parts in Tyler since that is the only Volvo dealer in Texas i trust. Bruckners is garbage and charges 50 to 100 more on all parts. I called and advised chip that i would be coming at a certain time, I was 3 miles away from delivery. I showed up and he came right out and introduced himself and advised where to park and wrote up the work order. I arrived in late afternoon and was advised the the repair was 4.1 hours and they could finish the job but would be a outcall price because of afterhours. I had a preplan load for next day so no problem for me. They started working and i sat in the air conditioned office while they worked, everyone was friendly there and these guys were experienced workers. There was a hose that broke during tear down and they ran me up to a local place to buy replacement instead of going all the way to austin, tx. The got it all back together around the average time and was up and running by 7pm, I believe they started around 3. They also checked a wheel sensor that a previous shop did damage too and they replaced it and advised of wheel seal was bad. I know have it at a shop in my local area to fix so i appreciate their time to help. I would definitely do business here again and highly recommend them. Beware of most Texas shops they're best at rigging and band aids and not repairs. Warrior will repair your equipment the right way, do not lose and pay more and get less from other shops. This is a real shop, make sure you don't lose by going to the wrong shop in Texas!!! Thanks to chip and the guys for good solid work.

GENE DOSS

8/2/2020

I met Chip purley by accident thru a mutual friend and we began talking about stuff, only to find out what they do. They fixed my scissor lift so quickly I didn't have a chance to miss it. Their pricing was very fair and my lift works now. I will definitely use them over my previous option.

IDIS CORP

7/23/2020

I cannot brag about these guys enough. I had no clue what I was doing when I needed to get my forklift serviced. I googled and found these guys, I called them up and spoke to Chip, he was super friendly and very helpful to a guy that didn't know anything. He sent his guy out to take a look and build me a quote. The quote came back at an incredibly fair price based on the research I had done. His guys came to me, they worked independently and I did not feel like I needed to watch them at all, in fact they came out on two separate days, and I was not present for either of those. I am super thankful I found them and will not be using anyone else in the future. I've also been recommending them to everyone I know.

IDIS CORP

7/23/2020

I cannot brag about these guys enough. I had no clue what I was doing when I needed to get my forklift serviced. I googled and found these guys, I called them up and spoke to Chip, he was super friendly and very helpful to a guy that didn't know anything. He sent his guy out to take a look and build me a quote. The quote came back at an incredibly fair price based on the research I had done. His guys came to me, they worked independently and I did not feel like I needed to watch them at all, in fact they came out on two separate days, and I was not present for either of those. I am super thankful I found them and will not be using anyone else in the future. I've also been recommending them to everyone I know.

IDIS CORP

7/23/2020

I cannot brag about these guys enough. I had no clue what I was doing when I needed to get my forklift serviced. I googled and found these guys, I called them up and spoke to Chip, he was super friendly and very helpful to a guy that didn't know anything. He sent his guy out to take a look and build me a quote. The quote came back at an incredibly fair price based on the research I had done. His guys came to me, they worked independently and I did not feel like I needed to watch them at all, in fact they came out on two separate days, and I was not present for either of those. I am super thankful I found them and will not be using anyone else in the future. I've also been recommending them to everyone I know.

MATTHEW CARSWELL

7/23/2020

I cannot brag about these guys enough. I had no clue what I was doing when I needed to get my forklift serviced. I googled and found these guys, I called them up and spoke to Chip, he was super friendly and very helpful to a guy that didn't know anything. He sent his guy out to take a look and build me a quote. The quote came back at an incredibly fair price based on the research I had done. His guys came to me, they worked independently and I did not feel like I needed to watch them at all, in fact they came out on two separate days, and I was not present for either of those. I am super thankful I found them and will not be using anyone else in the future. I've also been recommending them to everyone I know.

MARK JONES

6/26/2020

Very good and fast at fixing the problem very pleased and will use them any time .

Mark we appreciate your business and the positive review. We work hard to deliver timely and quality work and it is great to know when we get it right. I hope we can help you again in the future. Chip
- Warrior Fleet Services

LS FREIGHT LLC

6/23/2020

Awesome people highly recommend them

Thank you for the positive review, we look forward to continuing to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

TRIPP HERRING

5/30/2020

Great experience owner is very friendly will help un everyeay he can an that goes for the main mechanic to they didn't get my big truck running but that doesn't mean he didn't try if ever it comes to down to it ill be bk

SUNRISE TRANSPORT GIROUARD

5/27/2020

very professional

Thank you for the positive review, good to know our team is representing well. The manner in which they work with our customers is the key to our success, great to know when we get it right. Chip
- Warrior Fleet Services

TAYLOR BOUDIETTE

5/27/2020

Phenomenal service from honest people! We run shaved ice trucks and our vehicles are the cornerstone of our business. Warrior fleet has gone above and beyond to take care of us. These guys have stood by their word on every occasion. We will never take our trucks anywhere else.

TAYLOR B

5/27/2020

Phenomenal service from honest people! We run shaved ice trucks and our vehicles are the cornerstone of our business. Warrior fleet has gone above and beyond to take care of us. These guys have stood by their word on every occasion. We will never take our trucks anywhere else.

JACOB PERRY

5/12/2020

fast and quality work. at great pricing ! best in Bryan / college station

Thank you Jacob, we appreciate the contributions you made. Hope all is well, please keep in touch.
- Warrior Fleet Services

JIM STUBBS

5/11/2020

Had several issues with our Otawa yard truck. Shifter was going out, wipers were not working, back-up alarm was not working properly (not very loud), and several air leaks. Nathan took care of all our needs and made the Operators happy. Happy Operators, Happy me. Thanks for the great job!!

R $ C TRANSPORT

5/9/2020

That's is good service also honest and fast. Very happy . Thanks to the tech willy

BEDNARZ LANDON

3/11/2020

Very friendly people. Fixed our truck in a fair amount of time, and fixed it right the first time. Will for sure be calling them next time we are in the area and neeing help!

DAVID KIRKLAND

3/4/2020

I would recommend this place to anyone they take care of all my tractor/trailer repairs. Chip and his team do good quality work in a timely manner five star for me always.

David, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate it. Will continue to earn your business everyday.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BOOMERANG TRANSIT

2/24/2020

These guys provide good work and are honest.

Really appreciate the positive review and look forward to working with you to keep your units rolling.
- Warrior Fleet Services

PINA TRUCKING LLC LEON

1/15/2020

They’re the best , I recommend a professional team and very good prices

We work hard to deliver quality service and fair pricing, thank you for recognizing this. Look forward to working with you again.
- Warrior Fleet Services

JIM STUBBS

1/13/2020

Very prompt and on time service. Great job.

Thank you Jim, we appreciate your continued engagement and appreciate the opportunity to continue to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

GULF COAST REGIONAL BLOOD CENTER SANCHEZ

11/21/2019

Chip and the team are always available and have a continuous communication to assure we are 100% satisfied with their service.

We appreciate the relationship we are building with your guys and it is great to get the feedback we are hitting the mark.
- Warrior Fleet Services

MATT BARNES

11/18/2019

Chip and his team are family owned and great people! Honest and dependable

SLUDGENET O’BRIEN

11/15/2019

Thank you

Thank you for the opportunity
- Warrior Fleet Services

MIKE LOVEJOY

11/15/2019

Quick, detailed and honest. Pricing very fair and reasonable.

JEFFREY CARTER

10/24/2019

Appreciate the review, we strive for 5 Star reviews and would like to where we could improve.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BUCKEY WILSON

9/25/2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was able to get our truck back on the road. Went above and beyond to get the job done. Will definitely use again.

Thank you for the great review, please let us know if we can help in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

CHAD CALDWELL

9/17/2019

Was the only company in the area that was willing to help me in my situation I highly recommend this company for any roadside needs.

Chad, Thank you for your business, we appreciate the opportunity and look forward to continuing to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

JIM STUBBS

9/9/2019

Arrived on site within quoted time period. Made repairs quickly. Will use their services again. Great job.

AUSTIN TURF GRASS

9/5/2019

Extremely professional on time and fixed the problem.

LANCE THOMAS

7/18/2019

Chip and his team went above and beyond to get my heavy equipment up and running after receiving several ridiculous quotes from other places. I appreciate their customer service and definitely value real relationship with people that I work with. Warrior Services will get ALL of my business!

Lance, thank you for the generous review. We appreciate solid business partners built on honest fair business relationships. We look forward to continuing to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BILLY BURNS

8/20/2019

On the spot every time! Chip and his crew understand the business,,, where as most don't now days! R/s B. C. Burns Chief Warrant Officer 4 USMC Ret

Thank you for your service Chief Warrant Officer 4. We appreciate your business and the positive reviews and look forward to earning your business every day.
- Warrior Fleet Services

STATEWIDE CRUDE INC MILLER

8/19/2019

very fast to respond, very professional service

Thank you for coming in, we look forward to continuing to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

CARVANA JENKINS

8/16/2019

I called Warrior Fleet Service and within their estimated time of arrival they had our truck up and running!! Thank you for your great service! We have added you to our vendor map!

Thank you for choosing our company over all of the others, we look forward to continuing to earn your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

AIG TRANSPORT

8/2/2019

GREAT SERVICE !!!

Thank you for your business, we will continue to earn your business and look forward to working for you in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

STANDARD UTILITY CONSTRUCTION

7/29/2019

Warrior Fleet performed flawlessly helping Standard Utility complete phase one for the city of Bryan LED conversion. The services they provided for us consisted of prevented maintenance, after-hours service calls and they went as far as transporting a unit to the dealer for warranty work. Chip and his staff understand the challenges we face performing a project from a remote location. I look forward to phase two, knowing Chip and his staff will be there to support our needs.

We appreciate the recognition and confidence you had in giving us your work. We look forward to phase two and continuing our partnership.
- Warrior Fleet Services

DAVID MACHAC

7/13/2019

We were 30 miles into our summer/fall music tour through America when we need to stop for a red light. NO BRAKES!!! We called around to repair centers in our immediate area and found most could not work on large RV rigs and those that could said it would be 7 to 10 days before they could even look at it. The guys at Warrior understood our predicament and took in our rig the same day even though it was close to their closing time. They promptly diagnosed the problem, explained the solution, and gave us a quick estimate which was very reasonable. Work was completed the next day and we soon were on our way. We have put 700 miles on our rig since the brakes were repaired and they are working perfectly. I can't say enough about how good this family owned shop is and how kind, fair, honest, and caring they are. After all, some of them fought for America's freedom, and now they are striving to provide the best customer service available in the Bryan-College Station area. Try their shop first as I really think you will be delighted!

I was a pleasure to meet you and your family and we are happy to hear all went well on the trip to follow. Hope to see you all next time you are in the area. Safe travels!
- Warrior Fleet Services

FAIRWAY TRANSPORT BURNS

6/24/2019

Light years ahead of their peers! Responsive and professional which is key success in the Trucking business.

Thank you for the recognition and your business, we look forward to earning your business everyday. We appreciate a good business partner like Fairway.
- Warrior Fleet Services

B&P ENTERPRISES

6/18/2019

Our company has about 250 trucks out on the road scattered through out many states. I usually use NTTS and just pick a vendor when a truck goes down but boy did I pick a great one this time. Warrior Fleet was very detailed in getting all information needed, quick to respond to a driver who was broke down, and even faster to get the parts needed for the repair. Communication was awesome and their prices were right where they needed to be!I also love the detail on the billing...no questions to be asked! Being at the home office I deal with this a lot so believe me I have had plenty of experiences that were no where close to this!! Great job guys...I will definitely use you when in the area again!! Thanks....

Thank you very much for such a positive review, we work very hard to deliver on all of the points you referenced and it is great to know you appreciate our efforts. We are very humbled, thank you, and we hope to continue earning your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

ELEGANT LIMOUSINES & CHARTERS

6/17/2019

Chip and the staff we right on spot. They arrive very quickly to assist one of our drivers. Thank you for a get response.

Thank you for the positive review, it is important to us to deliver for you every time and look forward to continuing to earn your business, thanks you again.
- Warrior Fleet Services

DEXTREME HAULER

6/3/2019

Great Service !

BRIAN DORSEY

5/23/2019

The starter on my gasoline powered motor home died on me. Gave Warrior a call and although I was told they didn’t really work on gas powered vehicles someone would come out and see what could be done. The tech showed up, assessed the problem, removed the dead starter, went and retrieved a new starter and installed it. In and out in a little over 90 minutes. GREAT SERVICE.

We were glad to help and hope you got to where you needed to be safely.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BRIAN DORSEY

5/23/2019

During a recent visit to Bryan/College Station our motor home broke down. Gave Warrior a call and from my initial call to having a new starter installed was 2 hours MAX. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 GREAT SERVICE. Thanks guys.

ROBERT FINLEY

5/17/2019

ALL good 👍

PAUL SMITH

5/16/2019

Thank you for the five stars!
- Warrior Fleet Services

TSEORANGE TEAM

3/12/2019

Very nice people and good prices

Thank you for the generous review!
- Warrior Fleet Services

ANONYMOUS

3/5/2019

Service was fast and technicians were very friendly and knowledgeable, would definitely recommend!!

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business.
- Warrior Fleet Services

WESTERN DAIRY TRANSPORT

1/30/2019

good service and thank you for your service!

JOHN GARCIA

1/17/2019

Great Service as soon as I called for help, Warrior fleet services took all my information down explained everything they were going to do, go get parts and get me going. My driver called me and said he was up and running the quickest any shop has ever helped him when broke. Fantastic repair shop.

INEZ MINER

3/20/2018

My husband Clifton Miner got his truck serviced and they did excellent work and were fair with pricing .Thank You.

Inez, thank you for the positive review. We appreciated Clifton's business and getting to know him as well. Look forward to seeing you guys in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

CESAR GONZALEZ

3/20/2018

GREAT SERVICES..... THEY TAKE CARE OF YOUR TRUCK LIKE IT BELONG TO THEM...... THE GREATEST YOUNG MECANIC I'VE NEVER SEEN , I'M SORRY I FORGOT HIS NAME BUT DEFINITELY IT'S THE RIGHT PLACE TO BRING YOU TRUCK AND NEVER REGRET ABOUT ANYTHING BECAUSE THEY PUT ALL ATENCION ON IT BETTER THAN THE REALLY OWNER...... O.M.G

Cesar, Thank you for your business, safe travels and look forward to seeing you again.
- Warrior Fleet Services

BRYAN DOURADO

1/20/2018

Great quality service. The Staff was very friendly and attentive. I was in and out in no time. Affordable and fast. I highly recommend Warrior Fleet Services for any repair

ROBERT SPITZ

12/20/2017

Very knowledgeable and competent. They never try to up sell me when I bring my trucks in for repairs. And if needed, theyre open 24/7 for roadside assistance. Highly recommended.

Chaz Smith

9/21/2021

Sorry service did not have the correct equipment for the job even though I told them what I needed and way over charged me!!!

Chaz, truly sorry for your experience today. As I understand it we went out to Hearne to service your truck and while there we changed your fuel filters, trouble shot electrical power issue and found fuse that was blown and replaced it. Unfortunately we did not have the level of computer diagnostic software required so were unable to read any codes from your ECM. We did not charge you for the drive time back but did charge you for the time in for the labor we did conduct mentioned above. If we would have arrived and simply connected the computer and found nothing else and was not requested to do anything else there is high probability we would not have charged you at all. We run a 2020 Freightliner and appreciated understand your position and frustration but do need to get paid for the work we did. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you in the future.
- Warrior Fleet Services

Fern Garcia

8/3/2021

The service was great all around from the communication and the timing. We needed our truck done on a certain day and time and with no questions asked they got it done!

Tyler Crowe

7/3/2021

I have used WFS for both of my vehicles and every time I work with WFS, I am thrilled with their service and professionalism.

Sharp Joe

6/25/2021

Quick response, very nice people. Nice facility.

Dwaine Stears

6/18/2021

My company, which is out of state, purchased a Tractor Truck in Bryan, Texas at an auction. I called them to service and check the vehicle prior to us making the 6 hour trip. They were very prompt and thorough is assessing the vehicle's road worthiness, servicing it, and even test driving it before we arrived. They even followed up on our trip back to ensure we had no problems.

Dwaine, Thank you for the review, I am glad we could help and hope we can assist in the future. Chip
- Warrior Fleet Services

Fedex Ground

6/17/2021

Squeezed me in on short notice and was able to get my truck rolling to get it home when no parts where available. Saved the day